RSS

New soul – Yael Naim

11 Mar

New soul – Yael Naim
 
 

I’m a new soul I came to this strange world hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take.
But since I came here
felt the joy and the fear
finding myself making every possible mistake

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la…

I’m a young soul in this very strange world hoping I could learn a bit about what is true and fake.
But why all this hate?
Try to communicate.
Finding trust and love is not always easy to make.

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la…

This is a happy end cause’ you don’t understand everything you have done why’s everything so wrong

this is a happy end come and give me your hand I’ll take your far away.

[Refrain]:
I’m a new soul I came to this strange world hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take but since I came here felt the joy and the fear finding myself making every possible mistake

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la…

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la….

 

 

 

 
1 Commento

Pubblicato da su 11 marzo 2008 in Musica

 

Una risposta a “New soul – Yael Naim

  1. Nelly

    12 marzo 2008 at 13:17

    anche a me è piaciuta subito, appena l\’ho sentita, infatti già ce l\’ho.
     
    Ciuz
    Nelly

     

Lascia un commento

 
