RSS

Within Tempation – Somewhere

24 Gen

Within Temptation – Somewhere

Lost in the darkness

Hoping for a sign

Instead there’s only silence

Can’t you hear my screams?

Never stop hoping

Need to know where you are

But one thing’s for sure

You’re always in my heart

[Chorus:]

I’ll find you somewhere

I’ll keep on trying

Until my dying day

I just need to know

Whatever has happened

The truth will free my soul

Lost in the darkness

Tried to find your way home

I want to embrace you

And never let you go

Almost hope you’re in heaven

So no one can hurt your soul

Living in agony

Cause I just do not know

Where you are

[Chorus]

Wherever you are

I won’t stop searching

Whatever it takes me to know

[Chorus]

 
Lascia un commento

Pubblicato da su 24 gennaio 2008 in Musica

 

Lascia un commento

 
